Suche

Kontakt

Landkreis Böblingen
Eigenbetrieb Gebäudemanagement
Parkstraße 16
71034 Böblingen

Erster Betriebsleiter
Björn Hinck
Tel: 07031 / 663 - 1460
Fax: 07031 / 663 - 1618
E-Mail: B.Hinck@lrabb.de

Technischer Betriebsleiter
Jörg Aichele
Tel: 07031 / 663 - 1357
Fax: 07031 / 6639 - 1357
Email: J.Aichele@lrabb.de

Recht, Kliniken, Kommunikation
Anastasiya Medvedyeva
Tel: 07031 / 663 - 1435
E-Mail: A.Medvedyeva@lrabb.de

Koordination Schulen

Sandra Schott 
Tel: 07031 / 663 - 2128
E-Mail: s.schott@lrabb.de

Werner Stumvoll
Tel: 07031 / 663 - 1229
E-Mail: w.stumvoll@lrabb.de

Kaufmännisches Gebäudemanagement
Dr. Kerstin Wiedow
Tel: 07031 / 663 - 2348
E-Mail: k.wiedow@lrabb.de

Technik & Infrastruktur
Daniel Fauser
Tel: 07031 / 663 - 2147
E-Mail: da.fauser@lrabb.de

Aktuelle Pressemeldungen

Wirtschaftsplan des Eigenbetriebs